Home nederlands | english
86391 users - nu online: 1189 users
Monday 16 Dec       login | join | help    
 

just looking for friends
    reinaart.gaynews.nl
    reinaart.gayamsterdam.com
    reinaart.boysnetwork.com | nl
    Last updated : Oct 05 2008 33680 Views
last visit: 2019-11-07 13:40:58



Score: 7.27 (15 votes)
Sign in to vote
I am Offline
Looking for: EMail/Chat
fancy: not indicated
send a private message

Who's On Line
back one

reinaart
Just me


Photo 2

Photo 3

Photo 4



Win free tickets for
none at this time


Special events reinaart is going to:

No schedueled places to go to.

Maybe you can invite him?
reinaart's favourite places:

not yet indicated by reinaart; maybe you would like to ask him to?



User Albums

reinaart has not created any albums yet.


Albums can be created for free by following the Album link
from the menu on the left, if signed in.


  User Information:
Thanks for stopping at my profile, I hope you also will take the time to read it.
In this profile you can also see my stats.
But it is not telling you who or what I am.
I am original Dutch and living and working in Spain.
I respect all religions and people, because deep inside whe are all the same,
with the same feelings dreams and hope.
I strongly believe in respect, loyalty and honesty.
I like the nature around us, and love the little things that makes live special.
What I like to do in my spare time is reading, movies, cooking, art, and having fun
with my dog.
If there is anything more you like to know about me, just ask me.

Hola
Gracias para parar en mi perfil,
Espero que tu tomará el tiempo para leerlo.
En este perfil tu también puede ver mi estadísticas.
Pero no le dice quién o qué yo soy.
Soy original holandés y viviendo y trabajar en España.
Respeto todas religiones y personas, porque nos interior profundo es todo lo mismo,
con los mismos sueños de sentimientos y esperanza.
Creo totalmente en el respeto, la lealtad y la honradez.
Quiero la natura alrededor de nosotros, y adoro las cosas pequeñas que marcas la vida especial.
Qué quiero hacer en tiempo libre, leer, películas, cocina, arte, y el divertir con mi perrita.
Si hay algo más tu quiere saber de mí, pregunta me.

 Country Spain    City Torremolinos  
 Additional Area Netherlands, Zaandam
 Age 54    Orientation gay Male  
 Type / Attire not indicated    Origins Caucasian  
 Body Average    Height 1.85 m - 6' 1  
 Hair Blond    Eyes Brown  
 Hung Average    Role Bottom  
 Looking for EMail/Chat    Status Single  
 Occupation waiter and bartender  
  Contact Information:
Profile:
http://reinaart.boysnetwork.com    
http://reinaart.gayamsterdam.com
Contact: Signed in members can Send an Instant message or Email
ICQ: 105830776


  Become reinaart's buddy!
Hi
click here to become reinaart's buddy and send an inviting message!

This user is making friends

  reinaart's friends



limited to listing 80
and active users only.






Meeting point
Gay Amsterdam's & Gay News' Boysnetwork, rather advanced dating system with video- and soundalbums, video chat (soon!) and nightlife integration
Usernaam

Password


create my account

Latest Additions
latest posts Gay News

Quick Links
Previously published
Subscribe
Extensive agenda's
Advertising


Gaylife by city NL/BE

Agenda & Events
what's on today, special events & parties
party agenda
gay agenda
Today

Mellow Monday
19:30 Sauna NieuweZijds Amsterdam


Where to go &
the interactive Gay Map
The Amsterdam Gay Map, which we distribute each year in a massive print run, and is used by the dutch Tourist Board in NY and in corporate edtion by KLM


Accomodation Amsterdam
the Amsterdam Gay Hotelguide, and search your idael hotel with the interactive Amsterdam Gay Map


Tip links








Entire 1995/2019 Stichting G Media, Amsterdam NL. All rights reserved. Contact Us    Newsletter    Help